Notice: Trying to get property 'ID' of non-object in /home6/dmd/public_html/wp-content/themes/astra/inc/markup-extras.php on line 1891
Premio Lo Nuestro 2024: All the Performers & How to Watch

Premio Lo Nuestro 2024: All the Performers & How to Watch

The 36th annual Premio Lo Nuestro is set to take place Thursday, Feb. 22, live from Miami with the theme “El Poder de lo Nuestro (The Power of What Is Ours).”

Leading the list of nominations is Colombian pop star Maluma with 14 nods. He’s closely followed by música mexicana star Peso Pluma with 1,3 and Grupo Frontera with 10 nominations. Feid and Karol G earned nine nominations each. See the complete list of nominations here.

The nominees are selected through a partnership with Uforia, which takes into account airtime on Univision Radio and information related to digital streaming, as well as evaluations from the Television Committee composed of music and industry experts. 


Maluma Leads 2024 Premio Lo Nuestro Nominations: Complete List


With the awards ceremony just around the corner, check out the complete list of performers and how to watch below: 

How to Watch

Premio Lo Nuestro kicks off at 7 p.m. ET with the Noche de Estrellas red carpet and pre-show, which will be broadcast live on Univision and Galavision in the United States, and on ViX’s free and premium plan in the U.S., Mexico and the rest of Latin America. (Prime members can also watch it by adding ViX as a premium channel through the Prime Video channel storefront.)

The awards ceremony will follow at 8 p.m. broadcasting on Univision and Galavision in the U.S., and simultaneously on ViX Premium for audiences in the U.S. and Latin America.


Ángela Aguilar


Banda MS


Carin León


Don Omar



Eladio Carrión

Gente de Zona

Gloria Trevi

Grupo Frontera


Kane Brown


Natti Natasha

Olga Tañón

Pepe Aguilar





Special Awards

Ana Barbara, Don Omar and Olga Tañon will receive special awards at the 2024 Premio Lo Nuestro. Recognized for her 30-year career and her ongoing contributions to the música mexicana genre, singer-songwriter Ana Barbara will be honored with the Premio Lo Nuestro a la Trayectoria award. Don Omar, who’s making a comeback with new music and a 2024 tour, will receive the “Ícono Global” award in celebration of his work in the reggaeton scene. 

Meanwhile, Tañon will be honored with the Premio Lo Nuestro a la Excelencia. This title is “awarded not only to artists who have built an impeccable musical legacy, but have also served as pioneers in their genre, creating a positive impact beyond the musical realm,” according to a press statement. 

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *