2024 Heat Latin Music Awards: All the Performers & How To Watch

The 2024 Heat Latin Music Awards (popularly known as Premios Heat) — which place on Thursday (July 11) in Punta Cana in the Dominican Republic — are led by 10-times nominees Karol G and Feid. 

They are followed by top nominees Carin León (6); Peso Pluma, Grupo Frontera and Xavi (5); and Bad Bunny, Young Miko, Fuerza Regida, Maluma, Marshmello and Yandel with four each.

Founded by Colombian music executive Diana Montes, a former Billboard Latin Power Player, the fan-voted awards show recognizes renowned and up-and-coming artists who are making a buzz in the Caribbean and Latin American regions. The event is celebrated on the beach, offering the ultimate “summer experience” to artists, media and attendees.

How can you tune in and who will perform at Premios Heat? See all the details below.

How To Watch

Fans will be able to watch the 2024 Heat Latin Music Awards at 7:00 p.m. ET on Thursday (July 11) via livestreaming on the LosHeat.Tv app and YouTube, click here.


Alex Sensation

Alvaro Rod

Amy Gutierrez

Andreina Bravo

Arelys Henao

Arthur Hanlon

Charlie Zaa

Christian Alicea

Chyno Y Nacho

Cielo Torres

Corina Smith

DJ Adoni

Ernesto Pimentel

Felipe Pelaez

Hernán Gómez

Jey One

Jhon De La Torre

Jhonny Rivera

Jonathan Moly

Juan Duque

Justin Quiles

Ken Y

Kendar (La Nueva Cepa)

La Perversa

Lenny Tavarez

Lion (La Nueva Cepa)


Los Esquivel

Lowis (La Nueva Cepa)

Luis Arango (La Nueva Cepa)

Luis Alfonso

Manuel Medrano

Mar Rendón


Pipe Bueno

Scarlet (La Nueva Cepa)

Silvestre Dangond

Tito El Bambino

Willy García

Yahaira Plasencia